The DragonChaser's Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey there!

2 posters

Go down

Hey there! Empty Hey there!

Post  LegitBreeder Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:01 pm

Hi,
I'm also a forumotion admin of my own site (which is dedicated to pokemon and random other things) and a fellow dragonadopter! You guys looked a little lonely (so was I) so just thought I'd join really... Pretty sure I can fit in easily.

My hobbies are science and gaming, I'm currently 19 and I'm not an easy person in any way to be brutally honest and regularly compared to Dr Cox (Scrubs) in reguards personality... I'm not going to sugarcoat myself. I enjoy creative writing, I started writing when I was 10. I have 2 main series, over 40 different novels, over 20 short story's and 3 books of poems. My poems are apparently in a similar style to Tim Burton (I love his stuff) and all numbers exclude planned novels/stories/poems but include unfinished ones. I do not share any of these with anybody, the only writing pieces I have ever and will ever reveal publicly are Fanfiction as I plan to publish all/most of my work. The writing is only a hobby, I'm actually going to study Physics at university and have already won awards, some much more impressive than others. I want to become a Doctor of Physics.